Rap Challenge freestyle for week 3! w/ lyrics

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)


Today I pulled lyrics from my old song "Stay steady Mackin'" I don't own the beat on that one so I twisted it up a little bit and put it in the rap challenge week 3

Enjoy!

Lyrics Super.... straight
super straight
super....straight
super straight
fuck up sucka killing soldier
glock 19 going to make sure it holds ya
put me on deck better yet place your bet
everything I say I put it on the set
@vandalizmrecordz is what I rep
so in the hood soldiers better watch they step
try to hate when your too late
determine your fate
stacks too high for my pay rate
even making cash off their sexy ass mate
but thats just some of my pimps traits
But Im a scorpio so call me the scorpion king
Scorpio so call me the scorpion king
week three mike ring

Here is the first beat I layed down this verse on:

Thank you @rondonson for starting this Go follow him!

Sort:  

i like your posts, my friend

Thanks I dig all your support

The beat sounds great. Yeah, i'm dancing... Love it! Thanks for sharing.

Your welcome thx 4 the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34