You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤 STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #9 SUBMISSION THREAD - WHO WILL TAKE THE CROWN?? 🎧

in #rapchallenge7 years ago


[Intro]
Nocturnal rainbow, painting pictures when sun goes
every other night, got me feeling like Im van goh
Talking to my conscience, running out of options
No more better friends, Im just 6 deep in these grudges

[Verse]
Oh Lord
And I just care about the things that they on
But I feel lost every time I hop on things that they on
Im convinced that I'm in conflict with my thoughts
So I'm just conscious of this shit that I've been taught
all by my father and my mother
I murder any beat that I might jump on, ask my brother
I dont bother even when the bible says not to murder
I muster all the courage to study, I'm on my masters
I mastered the art of servitude, fuck that shit that's my attitude
Huh
Fuck the world, you done slip through her butt crack (and you can)
She 'ont give you shit but you just gotta come back
Splurge your dollars on where it counts, till the last round
Keep knocking on the walls and it gon come down

Sort:  

Being honest, this was my favorite post this week (so far at least). Like the style, you have flow and lyrics and a personal vibe. There are some great lines in here, definitely feels inspired by poetry.

Liked this part:
Nocturnal rainbow, painting pictures when sun goes
every other night, got me feeling like Im van goh

Keep the drops coming man.

Respect bro! I appreciate your kind words, thanks for the motivation

Good stuff.
I muster all the courage to study, I'm on my masters
I mastered the art of servitude, fuck that shit that's my attitude

Hard line

Hahahha. Thanks mahn! Trying hard to spit like yall💪 Props

Love your voice!

Ooh mahn, the great @kaykunoichi 🙌 Thanks a lot

Talking to my conscience, running out of options
No more better friends, Im just 6 deep in these grudges

Ouch man, good lic

Lool! ...appreciate mahn💪

Awesome job man!!!
I mastered the art of servitude, fuck that shit that's my attitude!!!! Killed it

😀 Thanks mahn!

Like @kaykunoichi already said, your voice sounds too dope, clever bars aswell. YeuhYeuh!

Maaahn, 🙌 I appreciate your good words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47