Steemit Rap Challenge Week #19 | Taj AlexandHer

LYRICS:
Innocent until guilty, still they try to kill me
Y'all remind me of Flint water, you fools filthy
Now my work flow like Curry, shot's silky
Future care be so Porsche, seats milky
All white teeth looking good when she smile back
She got good convo? give her treasure like a pirate
You in her inbox? She don't reply back?
Sorry bro but She Ga Go... Caller Shy Rack
Or maybe it's Chiraq, for my people like The Rock
Taj AlexandHer baby, I can spit without the hocckk
I'm something like Barack, Play my cards I got the trump
Forget you hater figures, I can't get with you Donald chumps
Not poppin molly, I smoke my prayers cuz I'm Godly
Sleep on me and I'll probly go Freddy all on your body
Boxing em up like Ali, yo this is more than a hobbie
Don't say my name if you not ready for tsunami Tajjy
Cause I'm weird..like a queer.. tryna mack up on a stud
You fear what you hear to be nothing like it was
Old ways never gone open up brand new doors
So okay I give you what you been waiting for
This just the beginning, I'm reppin black history
Like 365 out the year.. That's my victory
First started rappin, yeah my confidence was lackin
Now I know I got gifts for rappin like makin Christmas happen

http://www.tajalexandher.com

Sort:  

Ohhh i gotta do it now.

yessir I love this kind of thing

Money in the bank... any way you look at it.

Interested in trading cryptocurrency? I have an app i just started using.

Glad to see you doing these! And even more so to see you on Steemit!

Congratulations @tajalexandher! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51