Steemit #RapChallenge - Week 7 - By Tyler @SpeakTheUnspoken

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

This is my Rap Submission for Steemit #RapChallenge Week 7 created by @Rondonson

Sub base shaking your mind state

I taste SPD Climb rate

Don’t waste your valuable time mate

On chasing changes in climate

You won’t be see it coming like adolf fucking bin laden

That bar was whack and disgusting sorry for offending and cussing

I’m just a Lab Rat

Typing up Raps on my App Mac

Building up Steem to cash stack

Communication I lack that

Anxiety grew inside of me

though I haven't taken to it so kindly

So Fuck you and listen to the lines I speak

I'm fed up with you controlling my feet

All you do is lie to me

Now here I am rapping so violently

Now call me Ty Almighty

I'm gonna part the Red Sea with my army

With Exodus riding a Pegasus

Poseidon combined with Rondonson

Nemesis unites with Artemis

Whilst I transform into Optimus

Apprehension, let's not forget to mention

You feed off fear and regard affection

You take a good vibe and turn it into tension

It's just hard to tell if it's you or protection

Thank you for clicking on this post and listening to my submission.

Please leave a comment with your thoughts and share/ up-vote if you think it deserves it.

Thank You :)

Tyler @SpeakTheUnspoken <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87