SpaceBlueSmillz Rap Challenge

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

SpaceBlueSmillz here sharing another rap special. Music is my soul and a positive message is my goals. I'm not trying to be better then nobody but I am trying to be myself. I want to grow as an artist and share my creative vision. I love the music community on steemit and hope you will support me though my journey in the music world.

Lyrics

Tarsus is my sign may 1st is my measurement of birth
align the star and you'll see our fate
they say number don't lie so why cant we predict the date
to the end because we already livin sin
it already been the end, its just some of us can't ascend
they don't know what love is and they seem to pretend
tryna show a smile but it turn into a grin
eye lookin snakish like a reptilian
but while we lookin at other human beings like aliens
migration only right, its also a sign that evils is growing and time to fight
f**** a rich man law and find the might in your heart
forgive yourself what you did in the past and now is the start
and now people I know your very smart
to make a good decision to make all go far
and this is the team, combination lights, together make us
SOULS GROW BRIGHT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52