You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #8 WINNERS ANNOUNCED! - BREAKDOWN AND ANALYSIS - SPONSORED BY @DECENTRALIZD ,@RONDONSON & @ALAO

yo, whats good @rondonson. I love what you got going man and I think it's awesome. As i've been paying attention lately to this contest, I wouldn't mind helping judge by listening and giving honest feedback. Although I may be new to this platform and this whole rap contest on here, i'm no stranger to hip hop and i know what music is when i hear it.

Sort:  

my brotha, its good to meet you homie. Do you have an email I can message you at?

yes sir, send it to [email protected] and I will reply to you. Do you have the discord app? Thats another way to message me as well.

yeah whats your discord name

Its the same as my user name on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64