Sort:  

Yo...you be having bars man. I want to see you work on your breathing. Run while you trying to rap, it's good practice. With all those bars, you need to have good breathing to get time out. Learn to know where to take breaks in between your lines in good places that still allow you to jump back on beat. Okay...All love. Just constructive criticism, because you got the bars. bars are fire.

Willie. My bad. Yeah Willie. Everyone has the potential to be an excellent MC, it's just areas of mastering...It's like training. I train all the time.

I'm pretty sure he meant Willy. Geechi just accidentally hit the reply button on your comment.

Holy Guacamole!!

I like the way you structure your syncopation and rhythm. I agree with Geechi, but also, when you memorize your lyrics it is also easier to embody them and flow it more naturally rather than holding a paper and reading it and reacting to the beat. You got a lot of potential in terms of creative flow and delivery. Your lyrics are also well written in pockets of flow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56609.34
ETH 2990.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16