STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE SUBMISSION THREAD WEEK #19 - SPONSORED BY @TEAMSTEEM & @ADSACTLY - SUBMIT YOUR VIDEOS HERE

in #rapchallenge6 years ago

SUBMIT YOUR VIDEOS HERE

rapchallenge.png

IF YOU PARTICIPATED IN THE RAP CHALLENGE THIS WEEK, HERE IS WHERE YOU SUBMIT YOUR VIDEOS TO BE JUDGED

LETS KEEP ON GIVING HIP HOP SOME STEEM!

HERE IS THIS WEEKS RAP CHALLENGE BEAT THREAD https://steemit.com/rapchallenge/@rondonson/steemit-rap-challenge-week-19-sponsored-by-teamsteem-and-adsactly-rhyme-for-sbd-win-prizes

SIG.png

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Dopeeee bro! We def gotta collab!

I like how you aired out the flow. I like this Atlas. Shit bumps.

Bringing new flavor to our earsss, nice entry bro you were flowing

yea buddy

This my late entry for the rap challenge:

Way to come in late and crush the beat!


(YouTube rendered the video in a way that caused my mouth and words to be out of sync)
Lyrics:

Ah shit Rondonson a classic from the Doctor from Compton Doggy Dogg from Long Beach
Respect this beat, but bet I will assault it, aint a riddle bring a bit of Pun proceed with caution

Too poor for ghost writers, rich with thoughts kid, do the MATH children, I’m a PROBLEM you aint solve yet
Put GHOST WRITERS back in coffins, PAC MAN I aint boxing, just spit bars that even Arnie can’t lift

I’m what Batman is to Gotham, never drop the BALL, smash you BACK HANDED can’t respond bitch? Where’s your walkie talkie call me ROGER!

Show you what a TEN IS, you wanne write against this?
You don’t have the strength to lift my pen, wish
For something else, throw ya pennies in a well
It’s a death wish, I’ll jump out the water like a Loch Ness
Relinquish ya consciousness a vengeance with no conscience (you) can’t contend with

A monster that gets offended when motherfuckers says he needs repentance!
I’ll kill em all, you don’t wane test my patience
I said you don’t wane test my patience!
Know you got the beats doc, am I the only motherfucker waiting for Detox?

Dam. You dropped in hard on that. I think this might be one of my favorites of the submission.

Thanks, I appreciate it. When I hear a Dre beat it's hard not to go hard:)

Yeah, you need to be one out of the three. delivery was on point for this.

Thanks, fingers crossed

Nice entry bro, always sharp flow and energetic aggression

Thanks bro, means a lot. You emcees keep me on my toes

You're welcome bro, same here. Congrats on the win, we are elevating Hip Hop, day by day

Loading...
Loading...

Good luck to everyone this one around I attempted to write something late.... Just to much rough shit going on in ones existence... I didn't have the energy this week..

I will be back haha! And I will check everyone out later. Resteem and all that!! Got to support #thecut even if you step out tha cut for a moment in space!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90