ARE YOU A RAPPER ON STEEMIT? JOIN THE #RAPCHALLENGE AND WIN PRIZES!

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

rap challenge.png

What is the Rap Challenge?

The Rap Challenge is a weekly Hip-Hop competition for SBD. I launched this initiative to help grow the Hip-Hop community here on SteemIT. There are tons of rappers here and there wasn't a specific contest that gave these MC's a chance to compete against one another. Battling is one of the foundations of Hip-Hop culture so it is only right to have a Hip-Hop battle contest right here on our favorite social media platform.

IF YOU ARE A HIP HOP ARTIST ON STEEMIT THEN YOU SHOULD BE PARTICIPATING. LET'S ALL GET TOGETHER AND HELP GROW THE HIP-HOP COMMUNITY ON STEEMIT!

WE ALSO HAVE SOME BIG NEWS HAPPENING FOR THE RAP CHALLENGE VERY SOON. SOMETHING THAT IS GOING TO GIVE YOU RAPPERS MUCH MORE TO JOIN THIS CHALLENGE. EVERYDAY WE'RE EXPANDING AND GROWING..SO LET'S KEEP ON GIVING HIP-HOP SOME STEEM!

CHECK OUT THIS WEEKS RAP CHALLENGE FOR PRIZE AND RULES INFORMATION https://steemit.com/rapchallenge/@rondonson/steemit-adsactly-rap-challenge-week-12-death-row-and-west-coast-beat-selections-rap-challenge-tokens



Sort:  

Even if you don't rap mann join in!!

I've wanted to start. Does very well on social media these days and who doesn't want to be a rapper?

come join us then! :D

Must it be rap...what about R&B

R&B and Hip-Hop are one in the same in my opinion.

Nice challenge...I prepare my self

wow great thank's to share it with us , I ve followed you

wow nice post I like it, I will support you,upvoted

I will check out the link and join in on the fun... thanks for creating this opportunity.

Most definitely. They need to tune in this week, I promise this week my flow is going to be EPIC!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63560.19
ETH 3041.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49