STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #20

in #rapchallenge6 years ago

This is my ticket to week 20, this is talent from Venezuela.

Letra

Esta pista suena sádica y criminal soy un anormal rapeando aquí en rapchallenge brrr rondonson que acaba de montar este beats de kendrik lamar Swimming Pools rapeando en steemit soy mejor con mi flow representado a la tropa brujas vuélvase locas cuando yo le meto se nota, hago tu mente explotar con mi léxico llegando al éxito sonando a lo clásico como en los 90 regresando el tiempo muchos se quedan sin aliento cuando ven este talento rutinario soy como los mercenarios los dejo frios y petrificados.

Letter

This track sounds sadistic and criminal I am an abnormal rapping here in rapchallenge brrr. rondonson who just rode this beats of kendrik lamar Swimming Pools rapping in steemit I'm better with my flow represented the troop witches go crazy when I put it on you note, I do mind explode with my lexicon reaching success sounding classic as in the 90s returning the time many are breathless when they see this routine talent I am like the mercenaries left them cold and petrified.
Sort:  

Awesome Job My Friend...

I only speak Spanish but thanks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29