Rap Challenge 18-@rondonson/ R.E.D.-Moneys Bloody

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to ones Perception

I am glad to see that the Rap Challenge is back, Thank you to @rondonson for making this challenge and everyone who is in it and behind the movement that is HipHop on Steemit.

Again I could not get the sound correct so Please Use Headphones as that is the only good way to hear it.

Without any further waiting I give you Moneys Bloody

Again good luck to all that enters!!

Lyrics:
(Here comes your pain)
See. To any meanie,
I put on tha beanie,
Pull out the bayonet,
And billystick,
Stab you mentally,
To Death.

Here's a taste.

Moneys bloody beacons,
Crudely decreases,
Our collective ability,
To receive oxygen.
Generally generations,
Suppose to learn,
From the mistakes,
Of the former generations.
Ballpoint pen pointing,
To ones backstairs,
Showin' humans backward ways,
Tha system wants ya.
Binary biochipped,
With reverse binoculars,
In laymans your eye balls.
I am no blockbuster,
I just bust,
The ones being blockers,
Bombard with insults,
All you may want,
Universal Reds bombproof,
To the advancements,
From children's egos.
Even your furthest reach,
Of tha longest swing,
Is still below ones feet,
Vibrationally speaking,
Currently cunning,
To any cynically charged,
Parts of our species,
Over carbonated babies,
Spirit I am casually,
Crushing all corruption,
Pin cushion tha bulletins,
A crossed tha entire earth,
Clairvoyant cleaner,
Of childishness N confusion,
Compromisin' tha computerized,
Calamity of insanity,
Bubblin' around individuals,
Dividing even your membranes,
And if you choose, not to listen,
(Here comes your Pain)

Sort:  

You always have super deep and meaningful lyrics bro, but pleaseeeeeee get closer to the mic and rap louder, I would love to actually hear it more clearly. Nice bars though

I know it has to do with technology nothing I am actually doing I was rapping this quite loud actually when I could be heard through my whole apartment. I am working on fixing this problem and the mic was on the headphones. I do not know why the volume came out bad as I do not know enough about computers to fix such problems.

i hope you can fix it bro. i know a little bit about it. maybe try buying an external microphone that you plug in with a USB into your computer, some are relatively cheap and sounds more quality than headphone mics of course.

Yea that is one of the first things I am going to work on! Or I am going to go ahead and get my phone back, well rather buy another one while I still pay my broken one off. Either way I am sure I will figure it out. This video was a test to see if I could record the video and add the music to it afterwards. and for some reason I could make the music way loud but not the video.

yeah i had the same prob for abou a year using steemit lol it was frustrating but the usb mic helped and now i switched to a phantom powered condenser mic for better qualiy, slowly upgrading baby steps you know?

Yea that is where I am at with all this small steps, and just having fun til I get all the things I need to fully do what I am doing.

Why use Youtube when you got dtube? Those lyrics the truth though bro!

Yea I don't know enough about computers, I was using dsound to upload songs and was having lots of trouble. So I never really got around to checking out dtube and if it is easy to upload.

You a get use to it once you give it a try.

oh yea that is what the next year is about learning how to do all I need to be successful in the goals I am accomplishing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76