You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You a Rapper on SteemIT? Then Join the Rap Challenge Contest!

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

I would like to register myself for a judge. What should be my responsibilities? I could post the rap challenge over a bunch of hip hop pages on facebook..

P.S.: Chief Kamachi is playing hard in the Forex trading lately...

Sort:  

@Psykoize thanks for your interest bro! you can definitely be a judge. Once we start the contest, youll just have to listen to the videos with me, and make your judgements. Whats your email? i will send u an email with info

Chief Kamachi is my bro, we do Forex together :D

Thanks bro! dont forget to resteem this

My email is [email protected]
You can also find me on facebook at http://fb.me/psychoize

I tried to reach him out couple of days ago, cause im interested in joining Forex and needed a few heads up. He never answered. What app are you using to trade?

@psykoize we use the MT4 platform on Windows, ill talk to him today and see if we can get you in the FB group

That would be great Ron. Thank you! After all the world is not such a vast place hahaha. My brother is doing a lot of videos for ATMA, Masta Buildaz and Lone Ninja. His channel on youtube is called StraightOuttaHipHop you can checl it out. He is currently looking for few other underground heads, to make videos fo them so he can grow his and theirs audience.

you should bring him here and have him sign up for the #rapchallenge :D ..lets grow steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53