Steemit Rap Challenge Week 23 - (Rap about toxic people)

in #rapchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Here is my new entry in the Rap Challenge, I used this nice beat to talk a little about toxic people, let me know your opinions in the comments and inform me if you want more content like this, I hope you enjoy it. Shout out to @rondonson #PrayForVenezuela

Letra:

Ya estoy cansado de ver esa misma actitud de la gente

que piensa que tiene derecho a pisotear a aquel que piensa diferente

por mi parte pienso que la tolerancia la estamos perdiendo muy rápidamente

quizás ya sea hora que nos comportemos y nos respetemos cual gente decente

Mirándonos entre nosotros buscando defectos buscando el abuso,

nos cuesta muchísimo dar unas gracias preferimos decir insultos,

la falta e’ respeto ha hecho que a la conciencia ya no le demos uso

mira en el espejo y ahí tus veras que no existe persona perfecta en el mundo

Aquel que habla mucho, muy poco es lo que hace

siempre criticando, no dan un mensaje

se creen superiores, pa’ mí no son nadie

hablando de más, hablando sin base

Ellos dicen que si saben

pero para mí que no tienen la clave

la realidad ruda es la que yo les traje

les diré de frente todas sus verdades

Mira como se voltean, hablando de ti cuando menos lo esperas

si somos tan libres porque yo no puedo decir lo que quiera cuando lo quiera

sin duda no puedo negar donde vaya que el mundo es una obra de arte

pero mira siempre para todos lados que hay personas toxicas en todas partes

Mirándonos entre nosotros buscando defectos buscando el abuso

No cuesta muchísimo dar unas gracias preferimos decir insultos

Le falta e’ respeto ha hecho que a la conciencia ya no le demos uso

Mira en el espejo y ahí tus veras que no existe persona perfecta en el mundo

Lyrics:

I'm tired of seeing that same attitude of people

who thinks they have the right to trample on those who thinks differently

for my part, I think that tolerance is being lost very quickly

maybe it's time to respect each other like decent people

Looking at each other looking for defects, looking for abuse,

It’s difficult to us say thank you, we prefer to say insults,

the lack of respect has made that we don’t use conscience

look in the mirror and there you will see there is no one perfect in the world

they who talks a lot, they do very little things

always criticizing, they don’t give a message

they think they're superior, they're nobody to me

they talk a lot, but talking without base.

They say they know

but for me they don’t have the key

the rough reality is what I brought to them

I will tell them all the true in their face.

look how they give you back, talking about you when you least expect it

if we are so free why I cannot say what I want when I want it?

I certainly cannot deny where I go that the world is art

but always look everywhere because there are toxic people everywhere

Looking at each other looking for defects, looking for abuse,

It’s difficult to us say thank you, we prefer to say insults,

the lack of respect has made that we don’t use conscience

look in the mirror and there you will see there is no one perfect in the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00