SteemIt Rap Challenge #8 Submission - Just Foolin Around

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

What up SteemIt family!


I cheffed up something real quick for the rap challenge this week...Shout out to all the judges and all the entries!!

From here on out I'll probably participate every week just for kicks. It'll help keep my wordplay sharp too since I'm working on a project of my own and the friendly competition only bring out the best in us.

The rap challenge is providing some genuine interaction among the community and I look forward to seeing it grow.

Follow me peep my following
Honest posts that a whole lot of truth swallowing
See fakes in disguise everyday is halloween
Make front page news when i use magazines
Respect the elohim or meet the guillotine
Aint seen a nicca walk the street this clean since Billie Jean
A microphone fiend w/ big willy dreams
Of life's finer things & cream busting out the seams
But nowaday i do it 4 the home team
Im trying to be an exec & build my own team
U know Mark Cuban scouting for shooters
In the tank with the sharks finessin maneuvers
1 fasho 2 things for certain my 3rd eye open my foresight working
I foresee the future u living in the past
Thats why u stuck in neutral fuck me the feeling mutual
This aint what ya used to SteemIt Mansa Musa



Sort:  

You got that feel good typa vibe when you rhyme!! Good job broo! :) #My3rdEyeOpen!

u litttttyyyyy lol 100

Preciate the love homie! Tryna keep my sword sharp lol

I dig it pimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65