@Adsactly Presents SteemIt Rap Challenge #13 Entry

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Whats good SteemiIt family!! I been on a hiatus moving & prepping to my bring 1st lil one into the world...


I've seen a lot of my fellow Steemians turn these moments into great content for SteemIt and I have to commend them for that...Salute to you guys, especially the homie @rest100 who brought the first live birth to SteemIt!


Anyway, music has always been easy to me so i figured I'd get back into the swing of things by entering the SteemIt Rap Challenge hosted by @rondonson & presented by the @adsactly crew. It's really cool seeing everybody get amped for this every week.


Good luck to all the contestants & STEEM ON!!!



Sort:  

Thats a solid entry there homie!!! Make sure.you post in the submission thread.

Preciate that my guy! Already

This post has received a 3.95 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @opinizeunltd.

I enjoyed this bro!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78