You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #13 SUBMISSION THREAD! - WIN SBD FOR YOUR RAPS! SUBMIT YOUR VIDEOS HERE

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

Lyrics

Just found out about steemit
Seems lit
Wondering if I can make more friends on the internet
I don't know how to make dank memes
It seems all I'm good at
Rapping forthat sbd
Rappers please
Collaborate in this competition
We got too much division
In the rest of this nation
Dead presidents rolling in their grave
Saying I'm glad I'm dead never thought I'd see the day
When a business man took the oath of the oval office
A joke of democracy how the votes lead to profits
The prophets said
a business man only thinks about his pockets
Seen a lot of souls pushing rocks up mountains

(Did this on the train after i saw the post at 11pm)

Sort:  

Good stuffs man, look me up.

What app did you use to record your video?

hey i just used my cell phone camera...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43