My first rap challenge

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

  • Lyrics

Just found out about steemit
Seems lit
Wondering if I can make more friends on the internet
I don't know how to make dank memes
It seems all I'm good at
Rapping forthat sbd
Rappers please
Collaborate in this competition
We got too much division
In the rest of this nation
Dead presidents rolling in their grave
Saying I'm glad I'm dead never thought I'd see the day
When a business man took the oath of the oval office
A joke of democracy how the votes lead to profits
The prophets said
a business man only thinks about his pockets
Seen a lot of souls pushing rocks up mountains

(Did this on the train after i saw the post at 11pm)

Sort:  

sweet rap.. look forward to more.. you can post music to https://dsound.audio .. it also uses the steem network, but soundcloud style

Love it! I started uploading

Congratulations @nsosin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

cool... i hope u win

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87