You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #2 WINNERS ANNOUNCED - WEEK #3 STARTS TONIGHT $100 PRIZE POOL!

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

Much love and appreciation! Had a lot of fun doing this and I'm definitely gonna be keeping up with it and telling my friends about it! How exactly do I go about redeeming the prize?

Sort:  

@nmc206, im going to send you the SBD directly to your wallet within the hour brother, thank you for competing man your bars are dope fam

email me here [email protected] i got a question for you

Coo, coo. Sounds great. And I'll shoot you a email, fasho.

yeah man you killed it. It was for real tough judging because of the high quality entries, but you most definitely killed it. your flow is dirtyyyy

No worries man, I understand. Next time, the quality would be much better. Lent my recording equipment to my brother for a bit.

Ahh gotcha gotcha thats kind of ya. but looking forward to it keep doing great things

Congratulations ! i loved it :) and you have such a cool personality :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67