You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #13 SUBMISSION THREAD! - WIN SBD FOR YOUR RAPS! SUBMIT YOUR VIDEOS HERE

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

shoutout to everybody


Lyrically gorgeous\ rap on the mic flawless\ you can't define my style, coz my style's so lawless\ i was pretty wild a while; chilling on the corners\ i was pretty silent, now i'm lyrically enormous\ i was a beast, asleep and dormant\ now i release this lyrical rawness\ i am in deep with these spiritual forces\ you can't compete with me, proceed with caution\ this is so sick it is making me nautious\ i'm killing this beat, go ahead call the coroners\ I am an Alien, i am a foreigner\ an international lyrical sorcerer!
magic on the beat! panic in the street!\ giving you the heat! put it on repeat
Im flippin these bars homey, its bar none!\ you rappers are sweet, like a bar one\ im on some Khalid shit, yelling out "I'm on one!"\ this is just a challenge, shoutout to Ron Donson\ i will still spit that line at my concert\ even when i get to go and get 'em all bonkers\ upvote, resteem to get my shit sponsored\ oh yes indeed, i'm a lyrical monster!!... so please upvote and sponsor!....\ i'm the one, i'm the answer!!

Sort:  

Hot damn dude 🔥🔥🔥 I like the visual as well!!!

thank you man!

Yo mike! Flowsss for dayssss, mad!

thanks homes! nice to see you back in action

i was a beast, asleep and dormant\ now i release this lyrical rawness\ i am in deep with these spiritual forces\ you can't compete with me, proceed with caution
I said yeeuh

lol, lyrical sorcery ... glad you enjoyed it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14