Maxi Zee | STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE #5 |Original Entry "Ratchet Brat Vibes"

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

My entry for this weeks rap challenge, 60 seconds of raw braggadocio.

make sure to set quality to 720p at least

follow my artist page for more music
https://www.facebook.com/Microphonezilla/

Lyrics

  • resurrected from the valley of the shadow of death
    once a nigga throwing shade all ya'll critaz be dead.
    I don't knock, I dont kick in your motherfucking door
    boy I'm storming through your pad and strap your family to the floor

  • I got some energy for ya'll but first I'm craving to get paid
    "He aint a criminal", is what my mother used to say.
    I'm also not dealer, well I deal shit tho.
    bus tickets saving my day on some real shit tho

  • dont catch no feelings bro aint even stealing yo
    ay my photoshopping tight, Shouldnt reveal this tho.
    most drivers kept it chill, others were up to date,
    see my middle finger real but my buspass hella fake

  • attention is what I take, attendance is getting paid
    it takes a single word and rappers are getting slayed.
    and this rap game, I steam it like a patty in the pan
    I'm on steemit now nigga so better be a fan

  • I do it big like frank white
    spit some shit, expand life
    and keep that pen tight and balance my bank right

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing.

thanks for voting 👊

Nice bro! looking forward to more, keep it up!

ayy! this is a dope vid. bro, keep workin!, if you need free beats/instrumentals follow me check out my posts.

Word. Will do.

Savage. I have to record some too, god bless you!
Following you.

That went hard! Following for more.

Ayeeeeeee! This is freshhhhhhh @maxizee #support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51