Maxi Zee for Steemit Rap Challange #19 - ratatata

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

had to come back to this. and of course with new flows hehe.

aww young god, young G, young me
young homie with a tendency to let the lungs bleed

kush in kush out. sucked in no doubt
spinning laps around my ashtray and killing a full ounce

aite whaddup whaddup another nigga coming up, and I'm grinding thru the night until the sun reaching my block

Keep an eye up on my watch the other one on my dick.
if I zip up on a bitch it means baby I gotta dip.

aint no pretending and aint no depending on people who steadily wasting my time

it's just me myself and maxi who gladly slaying their kind

ayo rap is one life and the other one is anonymous
granny says imma bastard, And was spossed to be a condom kid

but fuck, whatever she say I couldnt give a solid shit
the lady suffers problems but can't explain what the problem is

the name is maxi zee, last predator left to be
left my daddys nuts to bless the planet back in 93

young suspect. caught a case, didnt pay no fine
yo fuck that I gotta keep that paper for the grind

nig-guh, keep that gossip shit
to your god damn self
talk to me, and bust your lip,
amigo you getting dealt

and boxed back in you corner I'm coming up for the belt
this that young rebel with a legwork and suppleness of a gazelle

share no mercy for no niggas
share no mercy on the mic

I am claiming the olympus
ya'll aint worthy for this life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41