GOOD VIBES ONLY! Rapper about to hit you with some truth.

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

'Friends become Family, when Family turn Enemies'

a little dedication to friends who had my back when my family didnt. I am sure a few of you can relate to this.

Let me know what you guys are thinking.

make sure to set Quality to at least 720P :)

Sort:  

Extremely impressed by your video skills, beat is smooth, wow !

Hey thanks! I much appreciate that :)

very much enjoyed that! Such positive energy and talent! Great video too! Followed/upvoted/and resteemed!!

#Dope.....nice video

It is great!! Makes ya want to get up and dance.

wow you really feel a vibe like that? you should check out my next project and stay updated cause thats more a type of dance vibe haha

thanks man :)

Quality stuff!, congrats :)

appreciated :)

Buen video, curiosa tu dedicación :(

thanks! Where are you from? :)

Im from Colombia

I know what it can be like when family is not around to support! Will def follow! Thank you.

Thats basically 90% of my Folks.

Yeah followed from france 😉 for more songs👌

Thank you so much :) glad you like it!

Great voice and video. You have talent. Greetings to the girl, she did a great job as well :D

thanks! I am still progressing, means alot!

Pretty dope. Nice flow, no cursing throughout the whole song...Awesome!

haha yeah I'm not always on my naughty tongue :P thanks for commenting!

LOL, Ok, I hear you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47