Steemit rap challenge 15

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

Hay here is my first Steemit rap challenge rap let me know what you think and give me feedback

Lyrics are below

don't you get your paperwork mixed up with my file system I was going to go easy on you but fuck it now I'm annihilate you. I just graduated from ADB (android debugging Bridge) to cracking into ADT, kicking in your front door dressed up like a cyborg like Terminator, I'm logic bomb, more layers than that Tor router I was going to bring down every network but life would be such a bore without them I need to see an optometrist I'm stuck inside my Oculus Rift my flow is drm-protected so no you cannot copy this shit maybe if you listen to the nerd rapper you wouldn't be a little fucking purse snatcher and I just feel like I'm the shit in the air flying on the back of a pterodactyl and I run this bitch like an Overlord with big cannons like Bulbasaur parents face looking real void with your face on the page of a tabloid I'm more of an Android you're more of an apple boy don't make me slap you boy but I'm not your father me and your mother together together like solder there is no chance of me taking my dick out her mouth like God on his throne you shouldn't bother I was going to go-----("theres more to the song but I cut it out to keep it within the one minute.)

Sort:  

This post has received a 5.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @alao.

Congratulations @logicbomb! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Happy Birthday to you! You joined Steemit exactly one year ago today. So Happy Birthday and I hope you have many more Happy Steemit Birthdays :)
LidjRozeT.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26