MY ENTRY FOR STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE WEEK 22 ON DRAKE'S 0-100 INSTRUMENTAL

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

It's a late entry though so I'm not sharing this for winning purpose but to showcase my Art. I'll participate early on the week 23 challenge, so here's my video.

Lyrics :

Broke niqqas think I'm one of em
It's funny, cuz I'm always surpassing them
Check the count down niqqa I'm on the top 10
Even on d top 10 I'm still ahead of dem

Yeah they say I rap about things I don't have yet
Trust me, my bank accunt is on diet
I'm King, Eazi, his Royal Highness
Money talk is like music to ma ears so and I keep it at it's loudest

They asking me where ma flowz from
It's from my head nigga, that's where it grows from
My lines make u catch cold, give u goosebumps
I never flop niqqa, I'm always in form and I'm good

I gat no room for weakness
Plenty words in ma head so I'm never speechless
Buh sometimes bro i just gotta speak less
Cuz for too much talk you gotta take a deep breath.

And I'm too exhausted from writing songs
And I'm never perfect I gat flawz
I've done so many rights and some little wrongs
It doesn't matter though they're all accounted for

I gotta stop here I'm dropping too many lines
But I cant stop yet this shit is feeling divine
Your girl be tripping mehn she's giving the fuck me signs
But I don't give a damn, no bitch is Killing ma vibes

I hope you liked it, Thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  

Nice, please keep the fire burning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85