Rap Challenge week 21 feat. My youngest daughter aka Alison!

Kens in the lab
With the pen and the pad
If your eyes see me better skate fast
I got more I.E.D.'s then them Arabs
This ain't the midwest this is the middleeast
My moms gave birth the doc said man that kids a beast
When it comes to hoes i get'em to skeet
When it comes to toes i keep ten on the street
Pull up to the crime scene
In a time machine
Paint job lime green
Machetes and rugers to the Freddy to Krueger your die in your dreams
I'll kick your tombstone over
Never known to be sober
In a fight i swing till i break the bones in my shoulders
Write bars on pages until no pages is left
With a pen so sick they gave it an aides test
My plan is to strait wreck
My fans nod their head till they break their neck

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Sort:  

Hahaha dude the way you ended that was funny as hell.

It sure was, lol. i had no one to watch her while i did the challenge so i decided to hold her. So i'm all into it then the beat stops cuz she hit the keyboard! I was gonna re-do it, but i'm glad i kept it! Thanks for the booster my G! Where's the submission post?

Loading...

This post has received a 0.66 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @alao.

This too good!!! the baby had enuff haha!!!

Thanks...lol! I had to keep it. Instead of doing it over

good to get the realness!!! I just posted a new beat G!!!

Can't wait to rip on it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42