Rap Challenge week 15

Lyrics-

Critics criticize say i need more energy, So i'm finna ride like you guys is my enemies, Looky here it's been 7 years since i caught a felony, But it's bout to be another this brother's tired of being friendly, I spit raw and a war is what it's finna be, Cuz you john's get no doe head shots like kennedy, Had a little beef last week but now it's all cool, But 4real i still gotta take the rest of yall to school, See i live by the principals and my grades are better than b's, I'm high in the middle of elm street mentally, All yall my juniors and you better be home by 4, The way you rap it's like they told you to go sophomore, Pay attention when the class is in session, How you a senior when you ain't even fresh man, And if i C DAN i ain't gonna say HI and shoot the breeze, Im'a take away his G so all that's left is 2 E's z, The mad hatter just called to say that i'm a mad rapper, We had a privat conversation on how you should never ask to borrow another man's swagger, I got pulled over on thanksgiving almost caught a DUI, Gotta give thanks to that trooper becuz i could've been facing 5, Had an open bottle of seagrams in my ride, So like the serbs in the nineties i had to put the genocide, Like the serbs in the nineties i had to put the gin to side

Sort:  

Watup bro. Came by to show some love and resteem.

I got you my dude, i just learnt how to resteem the other day. Congrats on your win! You gonna do the got16's challenge?

Yeah...I might as well. I'll have to check it out tomorrow. Third place...ha ha...I don't look at that as a win..I look at that as I need to step my game up even higher.

lol...that's a good way to look at it.

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

thanks bro, you getting in on this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75