You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤 STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #9 SUBMISSION THREAD - WHO WILL TAKE THE CROWN?? 🎧

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

My entry.


not the best barely had time to get to it last minute.

Lyrics
This beat got me Steemin Gleamin
G class dreamin of a better life
Full stacks of that cheddar like
ah bread winner, Fat Pockets aint
never missed a dinner
Delivery of fire heat never free
Friends are Foes So Fuck em all
and let em Be
I refuse to lose this game we choose
to play, Break rules Mob made n Fade fools
evade crews Top down no shade blazed
when we cruise these beachfront views
no need to hurry keep it chill
B real in your heart
No stopin once you get the Fakin to start
I flip flows like hoes strip clothes
Send your brain into main overload
watch me grow from a seed planted
in the minds of every person on the planet
search n never find enough time 2 spend
livin life with my family n friends

Sort:  

when we cruise these beachfront views
no need to hurry keep it chill

Cruisn ya..

Thanks for the votes everyone!!

Cool verse man. Liked the content. I think you will be a beast once you get the flow a little smoother over the beat.

Like this:
watch me grow from a seed planted
in the minds of every person on the planet

Thanks man. Yeah. I get into it and pumped i get rushed sometimes. Have to burn 1 first next go... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66