You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE SUBMISSION THREAD WEEK #21 - SPONSORED BY @TEAMSTEEM & @ADSACTLY

in #rapchallenge7 years ago


https://steemit.com/rapchallenge/@jamesgetsit/steemit-rap-challenge-week-21

Lyrics:
Ive been a giant, bitch
I’ve been defiant
The flow has been compliant
Hoes you’ve been applianced
I’ve been full of myself, but I’m still ravenous
Fuckin the game, no longer abstinent
When I enter a single lane, just pull over
Or minutes later I floor the rolls and your soul’s over
I'm demonstratin' divine flow but no Jehova
Making love to the beat, the flow is Casanova
Ya’ll like, "Damn, this man better win it”
But then again, some fuckers here can’t stand that I get it
Can’t stand I’ve exploded
Cause what I'm spittin' is sicker than any post
You gotta get your man to upvote it
It’s true hip hop, and you know it
The hate’s getting real, fuck you, you’ll never stop me from flowin
And you don't want it with me, I’ve got a long reach
like a palm tree, from Florida to Long Beach
It’s true, see
Everyday produce heat, 2 or 3 sheets at least, usually
Aye, Ron D, It’s me, JC, I need this SBD, please excuse me

Sort:  

Nice flow on this one bro!

Yooo, the divisions! Appreciate it my man

Nice way to ride the beat brother! I got a question for you and rondonson. Did you even listen to my entry?

Hey man, thanks a lot! I really appreciate it.

I just did man, no hate or anything, just am super busy with a lot of projects going on at the same time. I try to make as much time to check out as many people around here as possible, but only so much time in the day, ya know?

Much love man, be blessed!

word! you got bars my guy and ya flow smooth! Respect

Thanks man, appreciate it!

This shit was funky as hell!!! killed it man, smooth flow and vocals are on point!!

Yooo, appreciate it man!

Nice man I like it

Thanks man, appreciate it a lot!

good rap brother that talent

Appreciate it man!

"And you don't want it with me, I've got a long reach
like a palm tree, from Florida to long beach"

Ay man, this line had me going crazy! The flow is Fire.🔥

Haha, thanks man!

skills!!!!!!!

Appreciate it!

Finally found some nice art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42