Steemit Rap Challenge Week 23 - Hostioso's Entry, Venezuelan Rap!!!!

in #rapchallenge6 years ago (edited)

What's up homies!!! this is my entry for Steemit Rap Challenge Week 23 by @rondonson

I use "Do the damn thing" beat by @Scuzzy and it's awasome, when I heard it the lyrics flowed in less than 10 minutes.

As always my song is in spanish but the video has subtitles with the interpretation in English.

I hope you like it, respect and greetings to all.

Letra en español:

Quiero drogas
no sogas
damelas todas
desde la clasica hasta la que esta de moda
that's right
me saco un selfie y recibo como mil likes
soy como mi calidad y ando todo el dia high
don't try
que a veces pierdo las luces
si me trabo no hay problema, en el sonido les dispara scuzzy
fuego pal que se cruce
fuego para el que abuse
aqui hay fuego hasta dentro de los autobuses
cuidao cuando a hostioso te refieras
la fiera de la selva de la rima callejera
supremo grado de verso en ritimica rapera
de Venezuela, el flow enfermo que se coge a tu enfermera
jum
no se asomen si es que suenan mal
mi rap te va a matar, porque suena muy criminal
no tienen oportunidad
contra el sonido bestial
que en la semana 23 pone a steemit a temblar

Sort:  

sick! thanks for putting the subtitles, my spanish is not that great hahaha. dope entry man

hahaha thanks for your time bro!!!

BONG BONG.

First Spanish raps on a Scuzzy beat!

Your beat is awasome ma bro!!! Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50