Sort:  

You are my winner of the contest man, cheers.

Really appreciate that! Have a great week!

Im sure you're gonna kill it.

Appreciate it fam, really liked your submission! Gotta get a Steemit collab going haha!

Dope. How did you record it like that? Did you have to cue up your vox to the beat in a program? The beat quality sounds super fresh.

Yeah actually the homie ^^ @cluff helped sync it cause I need to get a proper video editing software. I recorded vocals through my mic and did a mix of the song, then sent that audio which he lined up with the video I got from my iPhone!

Thanks! Appreciate the contest and this whole community!

Good stuff man!!! I picked the same beat.

Yeeee, good ole Premo beats haha!

Thanks, liked your submission too man!

That was nice! Great work on the video, came out real clean. Good job man.

Appreciate it, happy you like it! Honestly never really done anything like this until this week on Steemit. Finding it surprising how much I enjoy the process!

You did a really solid job. Have you ever heard of Rap-Royalty? They have the best text topical tournament on the Internet. www.Rap-Royalty.com You should check it out.

Nah I'm gonna have to check that out! Thanks for the heads up!

knew some1 would rap about crypto, not bad

haha kinda had to... thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67