#rapchallenge Week 1 Submission by HashbrownsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

What an awesome community!

In one week I've already found two competitions to enter and have gotten a bunch of support here on Steemit! Here's my submission for a rap contest put on by @rondonson

Sorry for the low video quality, most my focus is mainly audio quality recording in my studio but looking into getting a better camera if I'm going to be posting more content here!

Shoutout to the other contestants and all the creative people here on Steemit bringing the community to life!

-Hashbrown

Sort:  

Congratulations @hashbrown! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Another thinker... diggin it man! Great job and keep 'em coming!

Yo brooooooo Ari lol I know you remember me
We would hold down the cypher all day and night with Forte.
Hope you're doing good, talk soon
Followed
-Verbal D

nice shirt! BAY AREA!

Yeee! Baaaaay Aaaaareeeaaaaaa!

lol. dope i need to enter this challenge.

haha, yeah! I figure why not? The community here is so supporting it's pretty much a 0 risk situation!

stay focused

Was that a reference to the Yes Men? Awesome!

Haha when I was writing it I was thinking of just people jumping on the hype bandwagon in general with ICO's and stuff, but maybe a subconscious reference to Yes Men crept out. Love those guys!!

Thanks for reminding me of them.

haha yeee! actually thank you for reminding me of them!! might have to go back and watch those movies to reaffirm my faith in humanity haha!

Nice, upvoted and re-steemed! Good luck @Hashbrown

Nice verse! Followed!

Thanks, appreciate it! Just checked out your posts, dope content! Haha that Shem song is maney! What language are you speaking, Russian? Followed back!

Thanks! Czech, I'm from Prague

Ahhh sorry, ignorant American here haha... Dope!

This is really good man, started following you, I would buy your album ;)

Congratulations @hashbrown! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90