You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #4 - Original Entry "FREEDOM" From @Papa-Pepper

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

I am all for the challenges, but I think I might have to leave this one to people of your talent and above. I will watch each week, but I do not think Steemit needs to hear what might be in my head in the "rap" department.

I've been wrong before, but "old lady rapper" is not a title I think I should add to my long list. If I could be half as good as you - maybe.

I just caught this today, "Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit." I will steal that and add it to my fb comments. Since I got here (11 days ago) all my fb time is spent trying to get my friends here. This will be a nice addition to my plea. Thank you!

Sort:  

Use that slogan if you want! That's what it is there for. Thanks!

Thank you! Much appreciated:) I'm trying to be stealthy over there and I have a few people interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66