Steemit RapChallenge # 13 Submission

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

Lyrics

Fuck your dead presidents, cash is obsolete
The future is digital, it’s a virtual economy
& These pieces right here can’t be confiscated by police
Lock it in the freezer and then swallow the keys (fukn with me?)
Shit we got allies, that outrank you top politicians
Best to get ya votes in, like @zeartul as a witness
We coming, like dream reapers and some sneaky ass ninjas
star of david splittin fukn skulls if we gotta get vicious
A worldwide hive mind designing your wikkid sickness
Quit your bitchin, I got you, I’m a goddam genius
Destroyed those mother fuckers with the first part of my thesis
Demonic charges fueling my killer psychokinesis
Cutting throats if we gotta, stackin chips cuz we oughta
Guttin goats in the sauna, crackin whips underwater
Gunnin votes like a product, attacking lics like a piranha
Cunning quotes like Aristotle, smash your shit like a piñata
Got the heat, I’m on the battlefield ery fukn day
Makin moves, dropping jewels, teachin the team how to play
A work of art, it’s golden, and there ain’t shit you can do or say
About this legendary masterpiece that we putting on display
We here to stay.
X40L1N
We’re an immovable object that’s an unstoppable force.

Sort:  

@zeartul as a witness...

some sneaky ass ninjas.

Killer bro!

Thought you might like that ;)

hell ya, tight :)

Great rap!
Love it!
Resteemed on @donatello and @donwhale!

Very passionate!!! Love it!

Thank you sweetheart 🤗

(supersize) MWAAAAAAHHHH!!!! :)

Aww, thank you precious, MMMWAAAH!

So have you two met in real life?

Define "REAL" life ;)

It's all real.

Haha you got me there. This could all be an illusion.

hehehehe... you make me giggle!!! LOVE perceptive people ;)

How many times you win rap challenge? Oh... another smash big dawg!!!

Not enough lol

pffff

Shit son that was dope! Was not expecting that at all 🎤🔥👊😎

Word thanks brosef, appreciate the @drotto too:)

DOPE as fuck #MixMasterAce APPROVED!

Right on thanks man 😎

Yo man this is real, sneaky ass ninjas fucking killed it! Sharing with my @adsactly crew.

Hell ya bro! Appreciate that most def!

Really intense and lots of passion 😉 I really love it and so honest and well written. Love the rap and voice👍10 out of 10 😆

Aww, thanks doll! Thems some high scores you give me!

Only true scores, I have heard a lot of raps but I like when you find something that sounds different and unique that doesn't sounds like every other rapper 😆
Hope you get what I mean.. Lol
You have something in your voice, hard to explain.

Wow yes, thank you. You honor me.

Just amazing, i don't have words to fully appreciate your great effort, I really enjoyed it

Thank you sweets!

This post has received a 2.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @goldenarms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95