RapChallenge #17 - 'Alma Mater'

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Lyrics

I see you out here @alao
Appreciate that my man
Shout out to #thealliance
You already know
I write sex music, chin-check ya hit the deck music
Flex music, inspect it, show respect music
Next-level music, connect it to the best music
East, North, South, West, progress like I’m possessed music
Maybe I’m obsessed, beating my chest like a silverback
Roarin at the undertones n brass shelac on the track
Somethin about a saxophone that makes you wanna chillax
So grab a tall glass and prepare for the climax
It was a cold one, late autumn chilly winds
In the booth clever tooth where ya drown ya sins
Lookin for the bottom of the glass, you know what it is
Hat low lookin for nothin maybe something to get in
Then there she was, one of the ones you can’t ignore
Hips swayin seductively, lustfully on the dance floor
My courage is high, so I approach playin the man whore
She all about it, nudges close n exposes her backdoor
Hiking up her dress enough for me to test the water
Warm and wet smooth n pleasant, I already got her
We move to a dark corner red zone getting hotter
30 minutes still ain’t finished I’m a kama sutra alma mater
So I push her head down, since her legs are givin out
She already knows and kneels on the ground
Hold her hair in one hand I command her now
Back of the throat, she wants to choke so I let it go in her mouth
Sex music

Want some of #thealliance action?

Get Syndicated!

Take Your Pick...

Join @tattoodjay & @edthecanadian on the Gamma Syndicate

Join @topkpop & @saffisara on the Alpha Syndicate

En Espanol? Ve A Ver @sol25 & @raphavongal en el Beta Syndicate

#thealliance synicates 1.png

Sort:  

Good one man. Keep Em coming.

You know I will bro!

great work man keep it up

your welcome mate


sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 14.20 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @enginewitty.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Good one 😁😁hahaha👍
Yeah you are all about it...

🤘😜🤘

Thanks for attending Thursday’s Pimp Your Post Thursday @enginewitty. I have written a post to share your featured post from last night. Just stopping back to let you know that you can see your [name in lights](https://steemit.com/pypt/@shadowspub/pimp-your-post-thursday-report-from-october-26th) right here. (Just kidding about the lights :)

No prob amigo, enjoy being there 😎

Great work man keep it up

I am really sad because I can't participate! All of my lyrics are on Croatian and I do that for the last 20 years and I don't know differently

can totally do it in croatian, just put the translation man!

Chuck it on the submission thread?

Lookin out ty

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 10.11 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @enginewitty. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 88.0% @kamikaze upgoat, thanks to @enginewitty
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68