You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤 STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #7 SUBMISSION THREAD - SUBMIT YOUR VIDEOS! 🎧

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

Shits been critical since 83, who in their right mind made me/
But me, who the fuck are you, thats exactly what they ask me/
Iunno but i just know, my pride go where lions roam/
-I think id rather just fuck the world and die alone/
But my empathy and logic got me thinkin, where the hell is home/
-And if its hell then i don’t have to lift a fuckin bone/
Heaven’s just a state of mind, and not one lame is takin mine/
-Im on my…well i got an axe to grind, caption time/
Passion never lies wit a liar, i burn the roof/
Off my mouth when i spit truth, why y’all pants just catch that fire, i danced/
Wit the devil and i sung for the gods, while never knockin on the lodge/
They came to me, ironically i travel freely for the knowledge/
Y’all don’t even know who the joke’s on, not the bear so poke on/
-Ive been hated for so long, but I’m so on so…so long/
-The future is what i meddle wit, while ya trainin wheel peddlin, just let it settle in/
Gettin steem like a kettle is my medicine, they tryna steal my light like Edison, Tesla wins/
Best of kin, draw a line in the sand and say i can’t, then I’m mexican/
Unanimous destined win, wishin you had rank and was on the level of a Nephilim/

Sort:  

Nice entry bro, as always you bring the heat and go in slaying things left and right
Offspring of fallen angels and fallen humans, deep stuff
Steady going against the grain and feeding off the disrespect and lack of love
Vicious bars of death

Thanks man, your entry was dope this week too.

You're most welcome, I am glad you liked it, I had to swap out your bxxxx for bricks understandably so, glad you accepted the quick substitute lol

Tesla wins hells ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15