Sort:  

bro this is not supposed to be posted until friday......

The verse is fire, but please follow the rules my dude.
Please edit the comment and remove the video and wait until FRIDAY to submit it the submission blog post i make..just like every other week, its the same rules..every week.

Sorry bro, i remember people were posting shit early but still had to repost on the official blog on Friday. Im just tryna keep these boys on their toes. I wrote that verse last night and recorded today when i got done work btw. "Holla at ya boy!"

lollll, i want everybody to get used to waiting until friday to post their joints. It keeps everything running smooth. I know everyone is still getting used to the format

So post the joint friday on my blog post, and post it on your blog too. But wait til friday! haha....fire though bro, mad fire....

Appreciate it. I already have it on my blog now. If you want me to, ill take it down for now but i don't even know how to delete blogs.

You gonna have to edit it out and just remove the link. the post will still appear but there will be no video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43