#RAPCHALLENGE WEEK 3

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)


-Fuck duality, i create reality/
Aint nobody squarin wit me on my balance beam/
-These lil mama’s aint poppin shit/
Just some mainstream entertainers, actin, slackin/
-You already know who I’m rollin wit/
The man in the mirror who i aint afraid to dance wit/
I must be asleep, my life’s a DMT trip/
-Off the grid, no blip on the radar/
W A R, now watch me ace hard/
-I scream fuck humanity on the race card/
Daily kill the ego but the pride lives on/
Huntin down these “lyin” kings wit a smile on/
My ambitions are trigger-less with no hinderance/
Yer deities called and they said no deliverance/
Sippin on a craft beer, workin on my craft/
No difference than last year, haters wished it was my last/
-I beat the gangstalkers in a coma/
You’d be a lame brain for thinkin that anybody owns ya/
You could be a dog if you wanna, ima jackal/
Dimenthyltryptamine leakin from a fuckin pineapple/

Sort:  

Good stuff!

AHahahahh you 're the BEST ! writings and style and voice ..just the best <"..">

Cant wait

Its back up, i see others are posting now.

Getting a little ahead of yourself bro. Not supposed to put it in my comments. @rondonson will post 2marrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51