#RAPCHALLENGE WEEK 2

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)


Talk is cheap, thats why i never bounce checks/
I just say fuck the world, never count sex/
Great minds never think like the collective/
Never think alike, killin nlp suggestions/
-In between the black and white, way/
Beyond godlike, or any book that the cons write/
-These words just might not be for you/
Just like the violins don’t care if ya feelin blue/
-I get knowledge, make the masons feel out the loop/
Show me another temple thats filled to the brim wit truth/
-They prolly got me ghost writin in another country/
-Verbatim wit my words like a dictionary/ uhh
-Monkey brain see, monkey brain do/
-Half of what i say is for the shock value/
-I can’t claim to be who i am unless/
I say, i am who i am, and thats still an understatement/
-Real magicians don’t fake shit/
Sober minds stay higher than a spaceship/
My play on words deem you basic, GTA wasted/
If i died tomorrow, who would be the replacement?/

Sort:  

good submission! be sure to upvote the rap challenge submission thread bro.

Thanks Ron, and just upvoted.

i am following you ..resteem and upvote for you here and challenge , RAP is not dead anymore when i hear you ..Thank you for sharing your flowing energy .
i made 2 logos for the logo RAP challenge you can look at them and tell me what you think .

I followed you too, nice artwork!

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51