STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #4 - Off the top freestyle entry from @BryanDivisions

STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #4 - ENTRY BY @BRYANDIVISIONS

OFF THE TOP FREESTYLE



Hey guys! Here's my freestyle entry to this week's rap challenge. I love freestyling, and what better way to share what I love to do than to post here on Steemit! This is my first time entering this contest, so I just want to say much love and appreciation to everyone participating!


I hope you all enjoy!

Best,
Bryan Divisions

Sort:  

Very very good my G! I was starting to think people on steem didn't like Rap like that, you have motivated me to drop a 30 second freestyle! I will follow & hope to keep heRing those freestyles!

  • Aris

Much love bro, just followed you too! And thanks man let me know when you drop it! I'll definitely keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67