Rap Challenge #21 Entry - Bryan Divisions over fellow Steemian @defjukie's Beat!


This rap challenge is the first to use beats 100% produced by other Steemians! Such a great idea for bringing the community together @rondonson!

I chose to use the homie @defjukie's beat, as this one just vibed to me. Go follow him for more beautiful hip hop beats!

Check out my entry right here on DTube and let me know if you vibe to it!


Thanks for watching!

bryandivisionsmusicoinfooter.png
Stream my music for free on Musicoin, the world's first blockchain based streaming platform, where listeners stream for free and musicians get compensated!

Much love
Bryan Divisions


bryandivisionssignaturefooter.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Good talent

Thanks so much bro!

Hey you got a youtube link?

Yup, here's YouTube. Thanks bro!

Awesome as much as I love DTube sometimes some people aren't able to hear the entries.

Good look bro, I'll be sure to submit this video in the submission thread

This post has received a 0.66 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @alao.

I've been missing out! How do I be a part of this rap challenge? I release daily freestyles

Nice man! Check out @rondonson and his page for more info, there's a new one every other week!

Awesome! Followed him now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40