You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #11 SUBMISSION THREAD! - SUBMIT YOUR RAP VIDEOS AND WIN SBD!

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Sup people! Here is my submission. Didn't have time for fancy theatrics this time. I chose the Buckshot beat. Gave me a nostalgic feel, you know? @rondonson I'm on YouTube now bro! It's a new era! lol

Here is the link to my blog post:
https://steemit.com/rapchallenge/@bigpay/lil-migs-by-miggie-steemit-rap-challenge-week-11

Go on there and show me some love!

-Miggie @bigpay

Sort:  

Haaatdamn!⚠️

Glad to see ya back!!!

During your rhyming, I swear to God I saw the Notorious B.I.G. behind you....I was like "Biggie???" LOL. Dope, one of my favorites as well...

@geechidan I think I seen him too lol...The greatest of all time in my eyes. So was Big Pun, that's why I didn't even touch that Deep Cover beat.

Man, who you telling. At one point I was going to say...screw it, I'll submit all of them.

I was waiting for more.. it cut too soon bro

@vandigital Lol, I try to keep it under 1 min. Trust me, I'm thinking about writing a whole song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56