You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Rondonson's Rap Challenge # 8: My Entry - "Everybody Wants To Be An Original" (Original Song)

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

I really appreciate you song bro..your message inspired me..keep rapping on gospel song bro...

Sort:  

Thank you very much bro, always appreciate your support and you checking this out and lending me your time and ears. So glad that this inspired you, that is one of the main reasons why I do music! Keeping the gospel alive and spread out indeed!

You did a great job bro..father in heaven ubove is honor of what you are doing...a blessings will come after you bro...God Bless you always..

Thank you very much bro, God bless you too, appreciate your kind words

Your welcome bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65