Sort:  

Appreciate you to the fullest as well bro @benja, I look forward to seeing you hop back in the cypher with us. Also be sure to check out @termitemusic he has a challenge
I believe @voyceatlas is still running the GOT16s Challenge
@geechidan maybe cooking up a bi weekly thing
and @kenentertainment has a dope challenge also which is the What Would You Have Spit MC Challenge
which is in it's 1st Round which ends today, I'll be posting my vid and part 2 soon, using a Bone Thugs Instrumental, I will send you the link to my entry and his challenge when I discord message you, check it in 2 minutes
I know you would flow hard on a bone thugs beat

I have seen a couple of challenges indeed, thank you for putting them up with this reply! I have been lacking a bit with the Steemit contests, I just flow randomly through life sometimes haha. Everyone is still holding it down, epic! I'll keep my eyes out!

You're most welcome bro, just do you at your own pace it is all good, but it is a joy to cypher together whenever you get the chance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43