You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤 STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE - WEEK #3 SUBMISSION THREAD - R.I.P PRODIGY 💰💰 $200 SBD!

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

My first entry! Dope entries so far by everyone! I put my lyrics in the video itself, enjoy!

Sort:  

yo bro this is dope. im so glad to see that Hip-Hop is here...we gonna keep this shit going, very dope entry

Thank you Ron! You're doing an incredible job with these challenges. One love!

Really fresh entry, dig the wordplay and the flow and the crafted conscious lyrics, much respect

Thank you! Appreciate you for taking the time to really listen.

You're most welcome, if you get the time to check mine out, let me know what you think.

man you freaking killed this. love steemit bringing epicness together here on this platform

Thank you brother! It's really dope to see people gather around to perform their crafts on this platform indeed.

You're welcome buddy. Had to watch it like 6-7 times haha. But for sure and it will only grow :)

FUEGOOOO

Many drove off but I ride with Sir Richard

Yeah that's me peepz!

This is fuckin outstanding ,dude ")

thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64