You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Rondonson's Rap Challenge # 18: My Entry - "Mastermind" Part 3 (Original Song)

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

My lyrics have bigger impact, than those who "Blast the 9".
Climbing to the top nonstop, 'cause I'm the ladder kind

Son you should join the band Slayer...nuff said. :/

Sort:  

i love how you point out some of my best lines bro, you know how i am when it comes to lyricism. i would love to do more music with you, im not worried about Slayer haha, I gotta fulfill our first project song before I ask for more fire beats from you and I am vowing to have it finished in January my birthday month. That song is fire and I am trying to play that one loud when we mix and master the stems i will get you soon
Oh bro, i need to hit you up on Discord, i need your help with something if you have time.

I hear you..yeah take you time with that track, I'm busy myself so I understand that rhythm. I'll check my discord, ok then. Peace.

Thanks bro I’ll message you in Discord soon, it is music related and crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43