Sort:  

we go by who got the most votes from all of our judges..

they all won if you ask me, everyone did a great job. When you joining bro? lol

I had some of it written, but then I listened to some Eminem and my self esteem took a blow. I want my rhymes to be perfect and with a meaning or at least funny. Hopefully I will feel confident in my rhymes next round ;)

haha man, eminem is my favorite rapper so i totally fele you bro.

imma keep this going man so youll have tim eto get things sharp

I like him because it's never about money and always about some funny shit, or really meaningful to him. The songs where he disses other rappers. They must be shittin themself while thinking "Yep...There goes my career.."

hahhhah yeah man thats why i love em bro.. he stays true to the core elements of this culture.. he's the man

Yes he is! What's your favorite song/songs?

man tooooo many to name.. but

I am, I just dont give a fuck, Til I collapse, Cleanin out my closet just to name a couple lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58