🎤 Steemit Rap Challenge 🎤 Week 6 SubmissionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers, Steemians and Steemologist. (Get your Steemit Merchandise)

I would like to thank all of the people that follow my blog on steemit. I try as much as I can to upvote good content on this platform and the comments that people post on my blog. I feel like a day not upvoting is a day waisted.

At any rate here is my entry into the #RapChallenge hosted by @rondonson. Being the multitasker that I am I wrote this on the plane ride up to Connecucit to visit @trunkstash. We're headed out to a beer fest in Vermont and I recorded the video on the ride up. Enjoy!!

Edit: Forgot to add the lyrics

Here we go again I fight with my pen not with a sword.
Striking cord but I don't really like the discord.

Building rapport the ledger puts your score on the board.Giving you more.,The block. you can't knock the reward.

They can hardly afford the debit yet they telling out C.R.E.A.M. And God bless the queen, the truth that these lesson bring.

In jest I sing this my confession streamed.
It's all a test your can't guess just weigh your means.

It may seem that life is just a mirage.
At night we draw insight from the light of the stars.

I'm writing these bars, so I can share what’s rightfully our.Information is the key just open the door.

And explore the world yours so take flight.
In a hard life we learn more though hindsight.

So shine bright and live inspite what they write.
Fake hype and pipe dreams there more to life’s being.

resteem

Sort:  

over the eminem instrumental too..i hear you!

Beastin It!! Droppin Bars man! :)

Thank man!!! I'm just having fun!!

you are doing great i upvoted you

Welcome mi friend nice to me yo i am @djnoel ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15