Steemit Rap Challange!!

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

So I decided to enter the SteemIt Rap challenge hosted by @rondonson. The video/audio ain't too great...  Hopefully you don't judge me to harshly on it.  Lyrics are below the video.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

 What up SteemIt!!  I'm here to enter the competition and precision is my main mission. 

It doesn't really matter, If you’re Muslim, Jewish or Christian.  I'm a make you feel the realness that I'm spittin.

 I had vision that remained a dream, now I'm on here trying to get this steem. 

Know what I mean, we're all here for one thing and what that brings freedom from the fiat king. 

I got next and expect me to play my part, make my mark, my bite is worse than the bark. Were fighting with smarts, insight from plight of our art we shine bright in spite of the dark. 

Yea we're building an ark, through conversation, they hatin there no debating, the statements that were making are shared through this creation.

 So what you waiting for?  It’s time to explore. I guess life is a test, I can’t say nothing more
 

Sort:  

Wow. You kinda have good skills. I like your lyrics. Is non discriminatory and carries a story. You can result develop your portfolio by practicing more. I'm actually blue music genre type but i have good taste for raps too. 😂😁

Thanks!!! Yea I took a really long sabbatical (life, work, etc) but when I posted my song here and saw the votes I figured I would get back into it!!!

Very good rap pan out steemit

Nice rhymes man! I like the laid back vibe but I think you could put just a little more energy into it or maybe need to be closer to the mic.

Hope to see more of you here. Followed.

Yea I saw that afterwards. I had the kids downstairs and i didn't want them to hear me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67931.04
ETH 3244.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67