Test

in #rap7 years ago

Haha sometimes you just gotta go for it man. You just gotta grow a pair, stand up and preach whats on your mind. Don't matter if people agree man, its just about alleviating whats on your chest, you get me?
the prodigal son returns, Spittin mystical words like you've never even heard, this'll be a steep learnin curve, See there are parts in this world where women and girls are snatched by muslims then raped and burned, Mutilated when there born, Neglected and isolated from the world, There are places on this Earth, Where the rich sit in hot tubs gettin brought drinks by slaves who serve, Where the poor sleep rough and have to scrounge for food, Just so they can survive, get by, when is humanity ever guna learn? Death and pain its a synicall mixture.
When you brag you spark no interest, When I brag my quotes end up on pintrest, I'm a lyrical tactician, My rhymes are shocking, Lyrical electrician, Young but I got ambition, I'm a natural born phonetician, Now on to the next verse, transition.

Im back from a slump, pulled myself out of a dump, Im back to show you what its like to be the number one, The best and the brightest, My flow lights up the dark in my life like a mag light, I spit bars that light up the road ahead no matter if i like it, Even if its shit i live life by the dice don't care what the roll i get, I stroll ahead always make the best outta any situation i get, Every rap that i write contains ink paper blood and sweat, One day ill be on top how much you wanna bet, Hilltops hoods are outta fashion im the new state of the art, Every song i make comes from the heart, Love and hate, its all part of the act, Whether your down with your girl chillin at the park, Or out in a brawl with some drunk in a bar, You gotta work hard so you can leave your mark, More upgraded version of humanity and thats what i mean by state of the art, Aspire to be the best you can be, You can do anything as long as you believe, And work at it and work till your blood runs cold and you fall to your knees, Till You cant go any longer and you start to weep, But in the end itll all be worth it and youll feel like your livin in a dream, Million dollar kid all you gotta do is believe, All you gotta do is strive to acheive, And work on the beats, Through day and night your too strong for the sleep, Slowin downs for the weak, Keep up the intensity to keep up the heat
When you brag, you spark no interest, When I brag my quotes end up on pintrest, I'm a lyrical tactician, my rhymes are shocking, Lyrical electrician, Young but I got ambition, I'm a natural born phonetician, better stop now before you end up with heart condition, now you know what is like to be put into submission.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15