Knuckle DraggerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #rap7 years ago (edited)

Sippin' on that good life,
not sayin' that I lack strife.
My complexes have complexes
from these remixes among us like thunder above us.

Shake like a leaf from a tree so large.
Nobody can tell who's in charge
of my body so let me enlighten you for a sec.

If I wanted sex, there'd be a 'Fuck Me' sign on my forehead.
Or I'd at least say 'Hey, you're cute, let's play'.

But when I give zero reinforcement and you continue to force it,
it's not fun, it's dumb, I'm over it.

So fuck off retire, get on with it.
Just pretend I'm not around for a little bit.
Because that ain't how I get down,
come on, get real with it.

And shut it about how you're born with it.
That's fake news, the coverage ain't legit.

Control yourself, knuckle dragging goon or leave the room.
Damn, act like a man. That's the least you could do,
because you only have a minute or two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71